Local Manager
Castellano Maria Gabriella
mariagabriella.castellano@cnr.it +39 06 41522252 

Administration
Franceschini
Sonia
sonia.franceschini@ifn.cnr.it  +39 06 41522218
Caruso                 
Marilena                    marilena.caruso@cnr.it +39 06 41522214

Technical support
Prencipe  Donato                      donato.prencipe@cnr.it +39 06 41522257 
           
Researchers
Businaro  Luca   luca.businaro@cnr.it  +39 06 41522265 
Chiarello  Fabio  fabio.chiarello@ifn.cnr.it  +39 06 41522228 
Cibella
Caliendo
Sara
Cinzia
sara.cibella@ifn.cnr.it
cinzia.caliendo@cnr.it
+39 06 41522244
+39 06 41522211
Gaggero    Alessandro alessandro.gaggero@ifn.cnr.it
+39 06 41522279
Gerardino  Annamaria  annamaria.gerardino@ifn.cnr.it  +39 06 41522242 
Giovine  Ennio  ennio.giovine@ifn.cnr.it  +39 06 41522216 
Leoni  Roberto  roberto.leoni@ifn.cnr.it  +39 06 41522237 
Mattioli  Francesco  francesco.mattioli@ifn.cnr.it  +39 06 41522263 
Notargiacomo  Andrea  andrea.notargiacomo@ifn.cnr.it  +39 06 41522271 
Pettinari              Giorgio giorgio.pettinari@cnr.it
+39 06 41522254
Torrioli  Guido  guido.torrioli@ifn.cnr.it  +39 06 41522229

Post Doc
Bertani
Francesca
francesca.bertani@ifn.cnr.it+39 06 41522245
ColantoniIvanivan.colantoni@ifn.cnr.it+39 06 41522238
Pea Marialilia marialilia.pea@ifn.cnr.it+39 06 41522219

PhD
Graziosi
Hamidullah
Marcello
Muhammad
marcello.graziosi@ifn.cnr.it
muhammad.hamidullah@ifn.cnr.it
+39 06 41522223
+39 06 41522211
                
Associates
Carelli Pasquale Pasquale.Carelli@gmail.com+39 06 41522226
De NinnoAdeleadele.deninno@ifn.cnr.it+39 06 41522243
OrtolaniMichele michele.ortolani@roma1.infn.it +39 06 49913495
Verona Enrico enrico.verona@ifn.cnr.it+39 06 41522239