Local Manager
Giovine Ennio
ennio.giovine@cnr.it +39 06 41522252 

Administration
Franceschini
Sonia
sonia.franceschini@ifn.cnr.it  +39 06 41522218
Caruso                 
Marilena                    marilena.caruso@cnr.it +39 06 41522214

Technical support
Prencipe Donato                      donato.prencipe@cnr.it +39 06 41522257 
           
Researchers
Bertani
Francesca
francesca.bertani@ifn.cnr.it+39 06 41522245
Businaro Luca   luca.businaro@cnr.it  +39 06 41522265 
Caliendo Cinziacinzia.caliendo@cnr.it+39 06 41522211
Chiarello  Fabio  fabio.chiarello@ifn.cnr.it  +39 06 41522228 
CibellaSara
sara.cibella@ifn.cnr.it +39 06 41522244
De Ninno Adele adele.deninno@ifn.cnr.it +39 06 41522243
Gaggero  
Alessandro alessandro.gaggero@ifn.cnr.it +39 06 41522279
 Gerardino   Annamaria
annamaria.gerardino@ifn.cnr.it  +39 06 41522242
Leoni  Roberto  roberto.leoni@ifn.cnr.it  +39 06 41522237 
Mattioli Francesco  francesco.mattioli@ifn.cnr.it  +39 06 41522263 
Notargiacomo  Andrea  andrea.notargiacomo@ifn.cnr.it  +39 06 41522271 
PeaMarialiliamarialilia.pea@ifn.cnr.it+39 06 41522219
Pettinari Giorgiogiorgio.pettinari@cnr.it+39 06 41522254
Torrioli
Guido
guido.torrioli@ifn.cnr.it +39 06 41522229
 Selci Stefano stefano.selci@cnr.it  +39 06 49934167
    

Post Doc

Francesco

Martini

francesco.martini13@gmail.com



                
Associates
Carelli Pasquale Pasquale.Carelli@gmail.com+39 06 41522226
OrtolaniMichele michele.ortolani@roma1.infn.it +39 06 49913495
Verona Enrico enrico.verona@ifn.cnr.it+39 06 41522239
Rainer                 Alberto                    A.Rainer@unicampus.it              +39 06 225419640